2024 Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors 05

Chair: Carson Ledford

Technology Plus

Incoming Chair: Amy Berge

Gray Ice Higdon

Bradley Carson

Jtown Hardware

Liz DeHart

Glasers Collision

Karen Finlinson

Park Community Credit Union

Tony Gregory

Town & Country Bank and Trust Co.

Drake Hatfield

Hatfield Media

Greg Hayden

3rd Turn Brewing

Katie Howson

Kroger (Stonybrook)

Hank Mangeot


Mark McNulty

ActionCOACH Bluegrass

Matt Meunier

City of Jeffersontown

Don Mucci

Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Mgmt. Services

The Honorable Carol Pike

Mayor, City of Jeffersontown

Paula Redding

USA Cares

Robert Silverthorn

Encore Wealth Management Group

Deedee Smith

Indiana Wesleyan University

Ereka Taylor


Brandon Thomas

Tantalum Group